Rory mcgoldrick dating 100 online chat dating

At various times clubs in South Derry played in the Antrim GAA or Tyrone leagues.

The county board is also responsible for the Derry inter-county teams.

Gaelic football is the most popular of the county board's gaelic games.

In 1965 the Derry Minor team won the All-Ireland Minor Championship, and three years later at Under 21 the bulk of that team captured the All-Ireland Under 21 Championship.

Derry won the Ulster Senior Championship three times in the 1970s (1970, 19), but failed to advance past the All-Ireland semi-final stage on each occasion.

Derry won the 2008 National League; their sixth in all.